Musicport Open Mic - Whitby Events 2017 / 2018

Add your event...

Musicport Open Mic

Musicport & Whitby Pavilion presents Musicport Open Mic

The Musicport team are pleased to announce the Sunday Lunchtime Open Mic sessions in the relaxed family friendly atmosphere of Whitby Pavilion's newly refurbished cafe.

1pm - 4pm

Sunday 12th February 
Sunday 12th March
Sunday 2nd April 
Sunday 7th May
Sunday 4th June 
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 6th August 
Sunday 3rd September
Sunday 1st October

FREE ENTRY

Sunday, 06 August, 2017
13:00
 - 
16:00

Cost:
FREE ENTRY

Categories:

Location:
  Map    Weather  RSS Feed for this Location  
Whitby Pavilion Complex (Spa)
West Cliff
YO21 3EN Whitby
GB

Email:

Phone:
 01947 820625 
Website:
 Click to Visit 

Browse Events at this Location

Event Contact Info
Box Office
Email:
   
Phone:
 01947 458 899 
Website:
 Click to Visit 
 
 

Comments: RSS Feed for Event Comments
Login to post a comment...

 
<>
MTWTFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Billboard Events

Newest Events
Copyright © Whitby Online - All Rights Reserved - Contact Whitby Events - Terms & Conditions - Author:
Web Design by Aetherweb

Musicport Open Mic - Whitby Events 2017 / 2018 - Whitby Events